our team

HOME > our team

Bruce Mullett bmullett@remaxexcellence.com

Operations Manager/Associate Broker

Colin Ewanchyshyn colin@commercialyeg.ca

Property Manager / Associate - Investment, Retail, Business Sales

Dale James dale.james@commercialyeg.ca

Associate Broker – Investment, Retail

Judith Rimmer jrimmer@commercialyeg.ca

Associate - Investment, Land & Development

Miki O’Ree mikioree@hotmail.com

Associate – Multi-Family

Dean Drysdale deandrysdale@gmail.com

Associate – Industrial

Rajan Nulliah rnulliah@gmail.com

Associate – Retail, Bottle Depots

Syamal Raha syamal.raha@gmail.com

Associate Broker – Retail, Business Sales

Ravi Thakur, MBA, ACP ravi.thakur@commercialyeg.ca

Associate – Investment, Retail Sales, Leasing

Alykhan Gulamani alykhan.gulamani@commercialyeg.ca

Associate - Retail Sales, Leasing

Connie Gagan conniewithremax@gmail.com

Associate – Hospitality, Land

Kelly Stone kellywithremax@gmail.com

Associate – Hospitality, Land

Rakesh Patel, B.ENG., CET rakeshpatel99@gmail.com

Associate- Business Sales, Investment